APWU PRIAL CONTACT LIST

President

Ann

Albro-Mathieu

ajalbro@apwupvd.org

401-524-8827

Vice President Jim August
jimaugust@apwupvd.org
401-239-8105

Treasurer

Jim

O'brien

jimobrien@apwupvd.org  

 

Recording Secretary

Carolyn

Butler

carolynbutler@apwupvd.org

 

Sargent@Arms

Vinny

Crespo

vicentecrespo@apwupvd.org 

 

Clerks Craft Director

Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  

Director of Maintenance

Mike Hall

mikehall@apwupvd.org

401-524-7701

Director of Motor Vehicles Brandon Main bmain@apwupvd.org  

Director of Organization

Frank McCabe fmccabe@apwupvd.org

 

Director of Legislation

Anthony

Gesauldi

ajgesauldi@apwupvd.org

 

Chief Steward

Adam

Sousa

adamsousa@apwupvd.org

 

Building Director

Nick

Mattera

nick@apwupvd.org

 

Trustee

Janice

Pagliaro

janicepagliaro@apwupvd.org

 

Trustee

Sue

Lamphere

suelamphere@apwupvd.org

 

Trustee

John

McKitchen

jmck@apwupvd.org

 

Clerk Steward Alternate (Plant Tour 2) Jay Marrero jaymarrero@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward (Plant Tour 1) Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward (Plant Tour 1) Jim O'Brien jimobrien@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward Alternate (Plant Tour 1) Mark  Walker markwalker@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward (Plant Tour 3) Jim August jimaugust@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (028) Vacant      
Customer Service Steward (Pawtucket, Foster) Jim August jimaugust@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Warwick, Hope, Fiskeville) Ray Kearns rkearns@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Bristol, Tiverton, Warren, East Bay Cluster)

Ann

Albro-Mathieu

ajalbro@apwupvd.org

 
Customer Service Steward (North Kingston, Exeter) Lori Bender loribender@apwupvd.org   
Customer Service Steward (East Providence) Terrese Sylvia-Abdullah tsabdullah@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Tiverton) Lisa Baird lisabaird@apwupvd.org
Customer Service Steward (Greenville) Steve Waxman stevewaxman@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Corliss Park, Main Office Window,
                                        Annex, Weybosset Hill, East Side, North Station)
       
Customer Service Steward (Coventry, Garden City, Olneyville,
                                                       Johnston, Centerdale, Esmond)
Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (West Warwick) Mike Canning mikecanning@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Chepachet, Harrisville, Glendale, Harmony) MaryEllen Lacasse

maryellenlacasse@apwupvd.org

 
Customer Service Steward (N. Scituate, Pascoag) Catherine Robidoux catherinerobidoux@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Hope Valley, Wakefield, Wood RIver Junction) Davina Eagleson DivinaEagleson@apwupvd.org   
Customer Service Steward (Cranston, Elmwood, Washington Park) Tom Negus tomnegus@apwupvd.org  

Maintenance Steward Alternate (Tour 2)

John

Moran

johnmoran@apwupvd.org

 

Maintenance Steward Alternate (Tour 2) Doug Biliouris dougbiliouris@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Steward (Tour 2) Brian Yaghoobian
brianyaghoobian@apwupvd.org
 
Customer Service, Maintenance Steward 029 Tony Figueroa tonyfigueroa@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Steward (Tour 3) Dave Junkins davejunkins@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Steward (Tour 1)

 

 

 

 
VMF Steward Paul Decorte pauldecorte@apwupvd.org  
Motor Vehicle Steward Derek Calabro derekcalabro@apwupvd.org  
Safety and Healthy Rep Will Sardelli willsardelli@apwupvd.org  
Safety and Healthy Rep Gerry Mayerhofer gerrymayerhofer@apwupvd.org  
Web Administrator Nick Mattera nick@apwupvd.org