APWU PRIAL CONTACT LIST

President Jay Marerro jaymarrero@apwupvd.org  
Vice President Vinny Crespo vicentecrespo@apwupvd.org  
Treasurer Jim August jimaugust@apwupvd.org  
Recording Secretary Carolyn Butler carolynbutler@apwupvd.org  
Clerks Craft Director Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  
Director of Maintenance Lloyd Brazee lloydbrazee@apwupvd.org  
Director of Motor Vehicles Brandon Main bmain@apwupvd.org  
Director of Organization Derek Calabro derekcalabro@apwupvd.org  
Director of Legislation Anthony Gesauldi ajgesauldi@apwupvd.org  
Building Director Nick Mattera nick@apwupvd.org  
Trustee Janice Pagliaro janicepagliaro@apwupvd.org  
Trustee Brian Avila brianavila@apwupvd.org  
Trustee John McKitchen jmck@apwupvd.org  
Safety and Healthy Rep Will Sardelli willsardelli@apwupvd.org  
Safety and Healthy Rep Gerry Mayerhofer gerrymayerhofer@apwupvd.org  
Web Administrator Nick Mattera nick@apwupvd.org  
Providence - Main Union Office     276-5000  
Tour 1 Clerk Steward - Plant and Step 2 Designee Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  
Tour 1 Clerk Steward - Plant Jim O'Brien jimobrien@apwupvd.org
Tour 1 Clerk Steward - Plant, Stations and Branches Jay Marrero jaymarrero@apwupvd.org  
Tour 1 Clerk Steward - Plant, Stations and Branches Vinny Crespo vicentecrespo@apwupvd.org  
Tour 1 Clerk Steward - Alternate Plant Jimmy August jimaugust@apwupvd.org  
Tour 2 Clerk Steward - Plant, Stations and Branches, Step 2 Designee Jay Marrero jaymarrero@apwupvd.org  
Tour 2 Clerk Steward - Plant, Stations and Branches, Step 2 Designee Vinny Crespo vicentecrespo@apwupvd.org  
Tour 2 Clerk Steward - Plant Jim O'Brien jimobrien@apwupvd.org  
Tour 2 Clerk Steward - 029 Stations and Branches Step 2 Designee Terrese Sylvia-Abdullah

Tesaapwu@yahoo.com

 
Tour 2 Clerk Steward - Alternate Plant, Step 2 Designee Mark Walker markwalker@apwupvd.org  
Tour 3 Clerk Steward - Plant, Stations and Branches, Step 2 Designee Vinny Crespo vicentecrespo@apwupvd.org  
Tour 3 Clerk Steward - Plant, Bristol, Warren and Tiverton Brian Avila brianavila@apwupvd.org  
Tour 3 Clerk Steward - Plant, Stations and Branches Jay Marrero jaymarrero@apwupvd.org  
Tour 3 Clerk Steward - Alternate Plant Ayobola Afolabi ayobolaafolabi@apwupvd.org  
Tour 3 Clerk Steward - Alternate Plant Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  
Tour 3 Clerk Steward - Alternate Plant Jimmy August jimaugust@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward - Alternate MVS Bill Kline billkline@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward - Alternate Greenville Marissa Spirito marissaspirito@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward - Alternate T1 Michelle Morris michellemorris@apwupvd.org  
Clerk Steward - Stations Victor Burk victorburk@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Providence - Main Office Window Unit, Flexible Pool and Relief,
                                                  BMEU, 029 Stations, Step 2 Designee
Jay Marrero jaymarrero@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Providence - 029 Stations and Branches, Step 2 Designee Terrese Sylvia-Abdullah

Tesaapwu@yahoo.com

 
Customer Service Providence - Plant, Stations and Branches, Step 2 Designee Vinny Crespo vicentecrespo@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Providence - Alternate, All Stations Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Providence - Alternate, Plant Jimmy August jimaugust@apwupvd.org  
Motor Vehicle Craft - MVS and VMF Brandon Main bmain@apwupvd.org  
Motor Vehicle Craft - MVS Scott Harris scottharris@apwupvd.org  
Motor Vehicle Craft - Alternate MVS and VMF Derek Calabro derekcalabro@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Tour 1 - Providence Station and Branches Anthony Figueroa tonyfigueroa@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Tour 1 - Providence Station and Branches Anthony Figueroa tonyfigueroa@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Tour 2 - Alternate Plant Robert Dicenzo robertdicenzo@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Tour 3 - All Sections and Step 2 Designee Dave Junkins davejunkins@apwupvd.org  
Maintenance Tour 3 - Providence Station and Branches Anthony Figueroa tonyfigueroa@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward 028 - Wakefield, Narragansett, West Kingston, Hope Valley Divina Eagleson DivinaEagleson@apwupvd.org   
Customer Service Steward 028 - Clerk Greenville Steve Waxman stevewaxman@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward 028 - North Kingston Lori Bender loribender@apwupvd.org   
Customer Service Steward 028 - Bristol, Warren, Tiverton Brian Avila brianavila@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward 028 - Alternate All Sections, All Stations and Branches
                                                   Step 2 Designee
Vinny Crespo vicentecrespo@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Coventry, Garden City, Olneyville,
                                                       Johnston, Centerdale, Esmond)
Kim Howarth kimhowarth@apwupvd.org  
Customer Service Steward (Cranston, Elmwood, Washington Park) Tom Negus tomnegus@apwupvd.org